videotraveller

Travelling around the world...

videotraveller

Utazásaim fotókon és videokon keresztül! Enjoy it, join me!

the blog is continuing...

2015.01.13. - vtraveller Szólj hozzá!

After several months, after several trips between Zürich-Budapest or Budapest-Zürich, after several difficult months, I feel, I won: I have been living in Zürich for 3 months. In the last few months, I was very busy with my new job and with arranging the things around me and my new life. 

Now, I am near to the end of my probation period in a very good Swiss company as a Desktop Publishing Operator/Layouter. 

My life has changed a lot...like I have never imagined I think.

Now, I am on sick-holiday. After our New Years Day, we have got a lot of promises to ourselves, how would we want to change on our life, do more sports, feed ourselves more with healthy food, spent more time with our family, spend less time on internet, read more books, do not working at home, and so on. Of course, I have got my promises to myself as well, and one of them was to continue the blog. Because I am not just writing this blog due to Zürich or Switzerland. It is all about of my travelling around the World. 
--
First expression from 2015: despite appearances, I am very optimist and I have got a lot of positive feelings around my life in 2015 10923831_10205048506523755_6395627124144733418_n_1.jpg

 

Címkék: zürich swiss switzerland

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://videotraveller.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr477066619

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása